Academy & Courses   |   Consultancy Services   |   Engineering   |   Aircraft Sales   |   Surveillance   |   Aircraft   |   Experience   |   News   |   About Us
Contact Us

TFASA
Anderson Street
Hangar 3
Oudtshoorn Air Field
Oudtshoorn
Republic of South Africa

Chief Executive Officer
Jean Rossouw
jean@tfasa.co.za

Chief Operating Officer
Keith Hartley
keith@tfasa.co.za

Head of Academy
Petri van Zyl
petri@tfasa.co.za

TFASA Oudtshoorn Base Manager
Johann Pretorius
johann@tfasa.co.za

TFASA Engineering, Chief Engineer
Wellington Charlie
wellington@tfasa.co.za

TFASA General Administration
Tel: +27 44 272 2825                                     
Fax: +27 86 666 9130
E-mail: admin@tfasa.co.za

TFASA Test Pilot School
Tel: +27 44 272 3477
Fax: + 27 86 560 0637
E-mail: tpschool@tfasa.co.za

TFASA AMO
Tel: +27 272 3449
Fax: +27 44 272 3420
E-mail: wellington@tfasa.co.za

TFASA Engineering, Logistics Manager
Ulf Spindler: ulf@tfasa.co.za

Blackshape and Ikarus Sales Enquiries
Ulf Spindler: ulf@tfasa.co.za
Recent News Posts

TFASA ENGINEERING'S OFFICIAL OPENING IN GEORGE
TFASA Engineering was established as an AMO (Aicraft Maintenance Organisation) in 2010. TFASA Engineering began operating in Oudtshoorn to support AIFA's...

14th May 2015
Read more >>

TFASA AME Apprentice receives top honours from MATA
Jannu van Antwerpen was chosen as MATA's top mechanical student in 2014.

5th May 2015
Read more >>

TFASA Newsletter April 2015
Catch up on the latest news and events at TFASA with our monthly newsletter.

15th April 2015
Read more >>
 
 

Affiliates & Associates

AIFA
AVIC
Blackshape Aircraft
Blue Sky Aviation
C42 Ikarus Aircraft
Stonebreaker Lodge
Denel
Resources

SACAA
NATO
CAAC
Follow Us

 

Home
Contact Us